Employee Directory

Phone: 401-789-3071
Fax: 401-783-3290

Samantha Scott
samantha@gatesinsurance.com
Receptionist

April Duff
april@gatesinsurance.com
Ext. 111 Personal Lines Account Manager

Geralidine Kitchell
geralidine@gatesinsurance.com
Ext. 108 Personal Lines Account Manager

Susan Wright susan@gatesinsurance.com Ext. 142 Personal Lines Account Manager

Brenda Griffin
brenda@gatesinsurance.com
Ext. 112 Personal Lines Sales Producer

Donna Fossa
donna@gatesinsurance.com
Ext. 143 Commercial Lines Account Manager

Mary Maclean
mary@gatesinsurance.com
Ext. 144 Commercial Lines Account Manager

Brad Asher
brad@gatesinsurance.com
Ext. 146 Executive Producer

James Corey james@gatesinsurance.com Ext. 110 Executive Producer

Tasha Lingenfelter
tasha@gatesinsurance.com
Ext. 145 Agency Administrator

David Gates
david@gatesinsurance.com
Ext. 147 President