Our Staff

Phone: 401-789-3071
Fax: 401-783-3290

Mary MacLean
mary@gatesinsurance.com
Ext. 110 Receptionist

April Duff
april@gatesinsurance.com
Ext. 105 Personal Lines Account Manager

Mary Lippe
marylippe@gatesinsurance.com
Ext. 103 Personal Lines Account Manager

Susan Wright wrightsusan@gatesinsurance.com Ext. 111 Personal Lines Account Manager

Monica Eddy
monica@gatesinsurance.com
Ext. 106 Commercial Lines Account Manager

Donna Fossa
donna@gatesinsurance.com
Ext. 107 Commercial Lines Account Manager

Brad Asher
brad@gatesinsurance.com
Ext. 104 Executive Producer

Aaron Gates
aaron@gatesinsurance.com
Ext. 108 Executive Producer

Tasha Lingenfelter
tasha@gatesinsurance.com
Ext. 102 Agency Administrator

David Gates
david@gatesinsurance.com
Ext. 101 President